Access Keys:

Cloughoge PS, Newry


Principal Mrs Isobel Temple  Designated Child Protection


Senior Management 

Miss P Rafferty


Head of Nursery
Deputy Child Protection

Mrs J O’Hagan

SENCO & Assessment

Deputy Child Protection

Mrs A McKevitt

Head of KS 2
Deputy Child Protection

Mrs K Quinn

Head of Foundation & Key Stage One


Teachers and Their Responsibilities

Mrs C Fearon Nursery N CF
Miss P Rafferty Nursery N PR (Head of Nursery)
Mrs K Crilly Primary 1 KC
Mrs K Quinn Primary 1 KQ Head of Foundation and Key Stage 1
Mrs AM McKevitt Primary 2 AMK Literacy Co-ordinator
Mrs S Coleman Primary 2 SC

Mrs S Murphy(4)/Mrs C Keane(1)

Primary 3 SM Numeracy Co-ordinator/CK ICT Co-ordinator    

Mrs C McNally  Primary 3 CMN 
Mrs N Mc Givern Primary 4 NMG

Mrs M Mc Evoy(4)/Mrs C Keane(1)

Primary 4 MME Art & Drama Co-ordinator/CK ICT Co-ordinator

Mrs A Gregory  Primary 5 AG RE Co-ordinator 
  Primary 5 
Mrs M Walsh(4)/Mrs C Keane(1)

Primary 6 MW “The World Around Us” Co-ordinator/CK ICT          Co-ordinator

Mrs C Hicks Primary 6 CH PE Co-ordinator
Mrs A McKevitt Primary 7 AMK Head of KS2
Mr D Byrne

Primary 7 DB PDMU Co-ordinator


Non-teaching Staff

Secretarial Mrs E Craven, Mrs A Burns & Miss M Mc Manus.
Nursery Assistants Mrs A Magennis & Mrs E King.
Classroom Assistants

Primary 1

Primary 2

Ms A Mc Evoy & Ms T Campbell. 

Mrs F Loughran & Mrs J Farrell.

Mrs M Brady, Miss C Darling,
Mrs E Griffin, Mrs M Kinney, Mrs M Magill, Mrs T McArdle,
Mrs L Sta Maria, Mrs C McGuigan, Mrs C Murphy & Mrs S Orlandi.

Senior Supervisor
and Reprographics
Miss S Carroll
Supervisory Assistants Mrs T McArdle, Mrs N McLoughlin, Mrs M Quigley, Mrs D Crilly & Mrs P Sheehan.
Building Supervisor Mrs A Braham
Cleaners Mrs M Mc Conville, Miss O Kelly, Mrs G Mc Evoy & Mrs E Fegan.
Kitchen Cook Mrs M Rice
Assistant Cook Mrs L Rice
Kitchen Assistants Mrs J McAnuff, Mrs A Duggan, Mrs M McNamee & Mrs A Quinn.