Access Keys:

 
 
Cloughoge PS, Newry

Events

Monday, 22nd January 2018
Gaelic After-school Coaching (Primary 7 (3.00pm - 4.00pm))
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
Burns Soccer School (Primary 3 Mrs McNally (2:00pm - 3:00pm each week))
Burns Soccer School (Primary 4 (3:00pm - 4:00pm each week) )
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Galaxy Coaching (Primary 2 (2pm - 3pm) Primary 7 (3pm - 4pm))
Spanish Afterschool (Primary 3 (2pm-3pm))
Thursday, 25th January 2018
Relax Kids After School (Primary 2 & Primary 5)
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Catholic Schools Week
Monday, 29th January 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Catholic Schools Week
Gaelic After-school Coaching (Primary 7 (3.00pm - 4.00pm))
Tuesday, 30th January 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Catholic Schools Week
Burns Soccer School (Primary 3 Mrs McNally (2:00pm - 3:00pm each week))
Burns Soccer School (Primary 4 (3:00pm - 4:00pm each week) )
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Catholic Schools Week
Galaxy Coaching (Primary 2 (2pm - 3pm) Primary 7 (3pm - 4pm))
Spanish Afterschool (Primary 3 (2pm-3pm))
Thursday, 1st February 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Catholic Schools Week
Relax Kids After School (Primary 2 & Primary 5)
Friday, 2nd February 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Catholic Schools Week
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Catholic Schools Week
Sunday, 4th February 2018
Catholic Schools Week
Catholic Schools Week
Monday, 5th February 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Gaelic After-school Coaching (Primary 7 (3.00pm - 4.00pm))
Student Council Meetings (3:15pm - 4:00pm (DB))
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Burns Soccer School (Primary 3 Mrs McNally (2:00pm - 3:00pm each week))
Burns Soccer School (Primary 4 (3:00pm - 4:00pm each week) )
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Galaxy Coaching (Primary 2 (2pm - 3pm) Primary 7 (3pm - 4pm))
Spanish Afterschool (Primary 3 (2pm-3pm))
Thursday, 8th February 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Relax Kids After School (Primary 2 & Primary 5)
Friday, 9th February 2018
N-P6 Parent/Teacher Meetings
Monday, 12th February 2018
Holiday Mid Term Break(School Closed)
Tuesday, 13th February 2018
Holiday Mid Term Break(School Closed)
Wednesday, 14th February 2018
Holiday Mid Term Break(School Closed)
Galaxy Coaching (Primary 2 (2pm - 3pm) Primary 7 (3pm - 4pm))
Spanish Afterschool (Primary 3 (2pm-3pm))
Thursday, 15th February 2018
Holiday Mid Term Break(School Closed)
Friday, 16th February 2018
Holiday Mid Term Break(School Closed)
Monday, 19th February 2018
Gaelic After-school Coaching (Primary 7 (3.00pm - 4.00pm))